Please use the extensions or email links below to contact the appropriate party. Be assured that we will make every effort to be responsive to your needs.

For all rate requests please email us at rates@harborusa.com and one of our representatives will gladly assist you.

Thank you!

President

Steve Liberti Sr.

Vice President

Steve Liberti Jr.
slibertijr@harborusa.com
ext. 206

Operations Consultant

Joseph Mattio
jmattio@harborusa.com
ext. 230

Operations

Al Ranta
aranta@harborusa.com
ext. 216

Josh Ranta
ops@harborusa.com
ext. 217

Matt Gallagher
ops@harborusa.com
ext. 249

Joe Ferraro
ops@harborusa.com
ext. 233

Danielle Cervasio
ops@harborusa.com
ext. 202

Office Manager / Accounts Payable

Luz Soto
lsoto@harborusa.com
ext. 203

Dispatch

Jennifer Gillis
dispatch@harborusa.com
ext. 262

Johanna Guedes
dispatch@harborusa.com
ext. 212

LTL Dispatch

Courtney Watson
watson@harborusa.com
ext. 248

Warehouse

Operations Supervisor
Johnny Ortiz

Billing

Jessenia Gonzalez
billing@harborusa.com
ext. 239

Lucy Soto
billing@harborusa.com
ext. 208

Krista Silva
billing@harborusa.com
ext. 200

Export Department

Export Manager
Pamela Pineiro
exports@harborusa.com
ext. 260

Lorna Brown
exports@harborusa.com
ext. 211

Karra Miranda
exports@harborusa.com
ext. 207

Accounts Receivable

Olga Casafranca
ocasafranca@harborusa.com
ext. 201

Cynthia Dixson
cdixson@harborusa.com
ext. 218

Rates

Migna Sanchez
rates@harborusa.com
ext. 234

Annie Soto
rates@harborusa.com
ext. 255

Sabrina Pia Vescera
rates@harborusa.com
ext. 237

Import Department / General Orders

Diane San Martin
dsanmartin@harborusa.com
ext. 205

Karen Pettiford
imports@harborusa.com
ext. 232

Travis Silva
imports@harborusa.com
ext. 210

Storage & Distribution

Sandy Leroux
sleroux@harborusa.com
ext. 223

Bonded Storage

Diane San Martin
dsanmartin@harborusa.com
ext. 205